Award Levels

There are seven (7) awards to attain.  They are presented in the order in which they are earned and received:

1.)  Bear Claws


         5.)  Owl

2.)  Turtle

         6.)  Wowitan

3.)  Horse

         7.)  Running Bear

4.)  Deer


Each level requires that mandatory activities and optional activities be successfully completed.  The second level cannot be received prior to the first, the third before the second, and so on.  However, multiple levels can be awarded at the banquet so long as they are sequential (i.e. Bear Claws, Turtle and Horse, Horse and Deer, and so on).